Faculty Spring 2019 Office Hours

Name	Day(s)	Hours	Office
Adel Alaeddini	Day(3)	Contact via email	EB 3.04.48
Keith Axler	MW	9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.	EB 3.04.30A
Debashis Basu	W	4:45 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.	EB 3.04.30A
Kiran Bhaganagar	MW	1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.	EB 3.04.16
Pranav Bhaounsule	M T	11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.	AET 2.338
Krystel Castillo	F	2:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.	AET 2.303
F. Frank Chen	T R	10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.	EB 3.04.42
		2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.	
Christopher Combs	TR	9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.	EB 3.04.26
Bing Dong	T R	4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.	AET 2.328
Leah Enders	T R	10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.	EB 3.04.23
		1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.	
Zhigang Feng	T R	2:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.	EB 3.04.14
Yusheng Feng		Contact via email	AET 2.332
Ender Finol	T R	1:00 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.	EB 3.04.08
Wei Gao		Contact via email	EB 3.04.10
Rao Govindaraju	MW	3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.	EB 3.04.46
Hai-Chao Han	М	10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.	EB 3.04.02
	M W F	2:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.	
Francisco Herbert	MW	9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.	AET 2.301
R. Lyle Hood	MW	5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.	EB 3.04.28
Amir Jafari	F	10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.	AET 2.334
James Johnson	M W F	8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.	EB 3.04.22
	T R	10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.	
Amir Karimi	М	3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.	EB 3.04.20
	Т	11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.	
	W	2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.	
Yooneun Lee	MW	1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.	EB 3.04.49
Glenn Light	T R	3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.	EB 3.04.30A
Ruijie (Jerry) Liu	M W F	1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.	EB 3.04.12
Randy Manteufel	T R	10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.	EB 3.04.58
Harry Millwater	W R	3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.	AET 2.330
Ashok Nedungadi	W F	11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.	EB 3.04.06
Brendy Rincon Troconis		Contact via email	EB 3.04.44
David Restrepo	М	10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.	EB 3.04.56
	F	10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.	
Hung-da Wan	MTW	11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.	EB 3.04.50
Xiaodu Wang	MTWR	4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.	EB 3.04.52
Xiaowei Zeng		11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.	